Our Service Offer

Whether an operator, installation company, or investor, you too can benefit from our comprehensive specialist expertise and experience. We will gladly share this knowledge with you, even at the consultation phase and through the use of our extensive planning tools and our detailed layout tool.

Pre Sales

DEGER is here to support you even when you are first considering a solar system. Our broad expertise gives you a solid basis, even in the initial planning stages.

Planning

In the best hands from the start! The DEGERenergie planning tool adapts the DEGERtracker to external influences in line with environmental conditions and is available to all of our clients as a free download from the dealer section. This way you can optimally plan your solar system in an open area or on a building and resolve the most important issues in advance.

Frequently asked questions on sales/distribution, technology, and general topics can be found in the FAQs section.

 

Perfect planning guarantees significantly higher yield

We provide advice and support throughout the planning phase and help you install your solar park on open land and roofs. Considering all relevant safety and security aspects for tracking systems, we develop the optimum, project-specific solution for every customer. Comprehensive planning aids such as the DEGER planning tool provide up front guidance on the feasibility of a project.

Our planning specialists use site-specific information to determine the following planning elements for you:

  • The best solution for your land using our systems
  • The maximum permissible overall static module area on the basis of the wind load
  • A recommendation for module layout on the DEGERtracker
  • Individual planning of the gaps between masts to prevent self-shading. Depending on the topography and characteristics of the land on which the system is to be built, we determine the optimum setup pattern for the respective regions and latitudes
  • Best-practice solution for above-ground or underground foundations for the system with different mast lengths on areas of open land

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact sales department: sales@degerenergie.com

Unser Service für Sie

Ganz gleich, ob Betreiber, Installationsfirma oder Investor – profitieren Sie von unserem umfassenden Fachwissen und aktuellem Know-how. Dieses Wissen geben wir auch gerne weiter, schon bei der Beratung und bei umfangreichen Planungshilfen oder unserem detaillierten Auslegungstool.

Pre Sales

Bereits bei den ersten Überlegungen für ein Solarsystem ist DEGER an Ihrer Seite. Wir geben Ihnen mit unserem umfassenden Fachwissen bereits in der ersten Planungsstufe eine sichere Basis.

Planung

Von Anfang an in besten Händen. Das DEGER Planning Tool passt den DEGERtracker den äußeren Einflüssen der örtlichen Gegebenheiten an und steht allen unseren Kunden im Händlerbereich kostenlos zum Download zur Verfügung. Damit können Sie Ihre Solaranlage im Freiland oder auf dem Gebäude optimal planen und die wichtigsten Fragen bereits im Vorfeld klären.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu den Themen Vertrieb, Technik & Allgemeines finden Sie auch im FAQ-Bereich.

Perfekte Planung gewährleistet einen signifikanten Mehrertrag

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie während der gesamten Planungsphase und unterstützen bei der Umsetzung des Solarparks auf Frei- und Dachflächen. Unter Berücksichtigung aller relevanten Sicherheitsaspekte für Tracking Systeme, erarbeiten wir so für jeden Kunden die projektspezifisch optimale Lösung. Umfangreiche Planungshilfen, z.B. das DEGER Planning-Tool zeigen bereits im Vorfeld die Machbarkeit eines Projektes.

Mit Angaben über den jeweiligen Standort ermitteln unsere Planungsspezialisten für Sie folgende Planungsgrundlagen:

  • Die beste Lösung mit unseren Systemen für Ihr Gelände
  • Die statisch maximal zulässige Gesamtmodulfläche abhängig von der Windlast
  • Eine Empfehlung für die Modulanordnung und den elektronischen Aufbau auf dem DEGERtracker
  • Individuelle Planung der Mastabstände zur Vermeidung von Eigenverschattung. Je nach Topografie und Gegebenheit des zu bebauenden Geländes bestimmen wir das optimale Aufstellraster für die jeweiligen Regionen und Breitengrade
  • Best-Practice-Lösung für ober- oder unterirdische Fundamentierung des jeweiligen Systems bei unterschiedlichen Mastlängen auf der Freifläche

Für weitere Fragen steht Ihnen unser Vertrieb zur Verfügung: sales@degerenergie.com