Service Partner worldwide

Our certified partners have specific knowledge and gladly inform you about our products:

Austria

Lux Josef und Sohn GesmbH

Kirchengasse 7
3170 Hainfeld

+43 2794 269524
a.ranftl@luxbau.at
www.luxbau.at

Canada

DEGER CANADA Inc.

130 Centennial Rd
Shelburne, ON, L9V 2Z4

+1 519 925 0177
canada@degerenergie.com

 

Arcadian Projects

James Neeb / Mike Kraizci

133 Manitou Drive, Unit B
Kitchener, ON, N2C 1L4

+1 519 804 9697
james@arcadianprojects.ca
 www.arcadianprojects.ca

Arntjen Solar NA Inc.

Chris Nielsen

113 Winniett Street
Woodstock, ON, N4S 5Z8

 +1 519 913 2346
 degerenergie@agronoma.com
 chris.nielsen131@gmail.com
 www.arntjensolar.com

Blackline Power

617608 Grey Road 18
Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 5W4

 +1 519 371 8945
 www.blacklinepower.com

Bonvarlez Bros. Electric

23886 Bear Line Road
Chatham, ON, N7M 5J7

+1 519 355 1528
 bonvarlezbros@hotmail.com

Carl Koudys Electric

Karl Coudys

712968 Middletown Line
Norwich, ON, N0S 1P0

 +1 519 468 3888
 carlkoudyselectric@gmail.com

CMS Electric

960th Concession West
Waterdown, ON, L0R 2H2

 +1 905 659 7687
 cmselectric@mdswireless.com

Crescent Ridge Services

Bruce Bechtel

27 Woodstock N
Tavistock, ON, N0B 2R0

 +1 519 655 6802
 bbechtel@telus.blackberry.net

Economy Electric Inc.

Terry Luchies

6979 Dalmeny Road
K0A2W0 Osgoode, ON

+1 613 859 5105
terry@economyelectric.ca

Germany

Elektrotechnik Muffler GmbH

Thomas Muffler

Joh.-Martin-Schleyerstr. 2
88605 Sauldorf

+49 7777 930490
info@elektro-muffler.de
 www.elektro-muffler.de

Mausehund Elektrotechnik

Frank Mausehund

Christeroder Weg 9-11
34626 Neukirchen

+49 6694 1516
info@mausehund.de
 www.mausehund.de

Medizin- und Elektrotechnik Manfred Schwartz

Talstr. 17
01731 Kreischa/Quohren

+49 35206 21841
info@schwartz-kreischa.de
www.schwarz-kreischa.de

Philipp Elektrotechnik

Thomas Philipp

Schulstr. 5
95704 Pullenreuth

+49 9234 9749360
philipp-elektrotechnik@t-online.de
www.philipp-elektrotechnik.de

Strathmann Elektrotechnik

Marc Strathmann

Schützenstr. 32
49459 Rehden

+49 5446 9027777
info@strathmannelektro.de
 www.strathmannelektro.de

Uli macht Licht

Ulrich Schaumburg

Wildungerstr. 36
34537 Bad Wildungen

+49 5621 71671
uli-macht-licht@online.de

Great Britain

Econergy Europe Ltd.

Gareth Stephens

West Farm, The Lane
PE280TY, Easton

+44 148 089 06 52
gareth@econergyeurope.com
 www.econergyeurope.com

Greece

DEGERhellas Mon. EPE

Ioannis Markopoulos

169 Great Alexander Str, 13 562
Agioi Anargyroi, Athens, Greece

+30 211 012 72 90
i.markopoulos@DEGERenergie.com
www.degerhellas.gr

 

Global Energy Solutions Ltd.

Aikaterini Kyriakidou &
Konstantinos Kaikos

Koletti 25 B
54627 Thessaloniki

+30 231 052 56 45
info@global-energy.eu
www.global‐energy.eu

Green Project AE

Dimitris Papastergiou

Stratigou Sarafi 14
42100 Trikala

+30 210 601 18 42
 www.greenproject.gr

N. Christou & P. Christou OE

Panagiotis Christou &
Nikos Christou

Eleftherias 48
46 100 Igoumenitsa

+30 231 052 56 45
info@npchristou.gr

Italy

Devices SRL

Allessandro Ferucci

Via Valdera P. 293
56038 Ponsacco

 +39 058 773 45 20
info@minieolico.it

Romania

SC Meir Green SRL

62-64 Luptatorilor Blvd. 1st District
013307 Bucharest

+4 (0)31 828 11 15
+4 (0)74 125 13 31
office@meir.ro
www.meir.ro

Spain & Portugal

DEGERiberica

Xavier Tómas

Calle Baltasar de Espanya, 1D
08970 Sant Joan Despí (Barcelona)

+34 934 80 84 66
service@DEGERiberica.com
 www.degeriberica.com