Headquarters & Subsidiaries

Germany

DEGERenergie GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestr. 70
72160 Horb a.N.

+49 7451 53914-0
+49 7451 53014-10
info@DEGERenergie.com

Australia

DEGERenergie Australia

Florian Falk Naumann
Area Sales Manager

St Lucia QLD 4067

+61 420 809 600
f.naumann@DEGERenergie.com

Greece

DEGERhellas Mon. EPE

Ioannis P. Markopoulos, PhD
Area Sales Manager

169 Great Alexander Str, 13 562
Agioi Anargyroi, Athens, Greece

 +30 211 012 72 90
+30 211 012 72 93
i.markopoulos@DEGERenergie.com

 

Canada

DEGER Canada Inc.

Robert Wray
Director

130 Centennial Rd
Shelburne, ON, L9V 2Z4

+1 519 925 01 77
canada@DEGERenergie.com

Spain

DEGERiberica

Xavier Tomas Espuny
Area Sales Manager

Calle Baltasar de Espanya, 1D
08970 Sant Joan Despí (Barcelona)

 +34 934 808 466
 +34 934 808 241
xtomas@DEGERenergie.com

South Africa

DEGER South Africa

Tony Visser
Area Sales Manager

Bondev Office Park, Block D
c/o Wiliem Botha & Wierda Roads
Eldoraigne, Centurion

+27 83 293 9048
t.visser@DEGERenergie.com

Turkey

DEGER Güneş Enerji Sistemleri Ithalat Ihracat San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şirketi

Cafer Aldemir
Area Sales Manager

Ҫamçeşme Mah. Aydιnlι Cad. 61-B
Pendik / Istanbul

+90 539 837 27 74
c.aldemir@DEGERenergie.com