Service Worldwide

Service Worldwide

Germany


DEGERenergie GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 70 72160 Horb am Neckar Germany

+49 7451 53914-0

info@degerenergie.com

https://degerenergie.com

Uli macht Licht

Ulrich Schaumburg

Wildungerstr. 36 34537 Bad Wildungen

+49 5621 71671

uli-macht-licht@online.de

Strathmann Elektrotechnik

Marc Strathmann

Schützenstr. 32 49459 Rehden

+49 5446 9027777

info@strathmannelektro.de

https://www.strathmannelektro.de

Philipp Elektrotechnik

Thomas Philipp

Schulstr. 5 95704 Pullenreuth

+49 9234 9749360

philipp-elektrotechnik@t-online.de

https://www.philipp-elektrotechnik.de

Africa


DEGER SOUTH AFRICA

SUMMIT RENEWABLES

Bondev Office Park, Block D Corner of Wierda & Willem Botha Rds, Eldoraigne, Centurion 0157

+27 832939048

t.visser@degerenergie.com

https://summitrenewables.co.za/

Austria


Sinus Photovoltaik GmbH

Kirchbach 27 4720 Neumarkt

+43 7733 207 85

office@sinus-pv.at

https://www.sinus-pv.at

Canada


DEGER CANADA Inc.

130 Centennial Rd Shelburne, ON, L9V 2Z4

+1 519 925 0177

canada@degerenergie.com

https://www.degercanada.com

Britain


Econergy Europe Ltd.

Robin Purser

West Farm, The Lane PE280TY, Easton

07739799721

robin@econergyeurope.com

https://www.econergyeurope.com

Greece


DEGERhellas Mon. EPE

Ioannis Markopoulos

169 Great Alexander Str, 13 562 Agioi Anargyroi, Athens, Greece

+30 211 012 72 90

i.markopoulos@DEGERenergie.com

https:// www.degerhellas.gr

Italy


Devices SRL

Allessandro Ferucci

Via Valdera P. 293 56038 Ponsacco

+39 058 773 45 20

info@minieolico.it

AS Solar Italia srl

Via dei Lavoratoriz
8/10 20090 Buccinasco (MI)

+39 025 750 68 84

info@as-italia.com

https://www.as-italia.com

Romania


MEIR GREEN

Radu Matei

62-64 Luptatorilor Blvd. 1st District
013307 Bucharest, Romania

0040 741 251 331 - 0040 722 639 693

radu.matei@meir.ro

https://meir.ro/

Spain


DEGERiberica

Xavier Tómas

Calle Baltasar de Espanya, 1D 08970 Sant Joan Despí (Barcelona)

+34 934 80 84 66

service@DEGERiberica.com

https://www.degeriberica.com

Switzerland


DEGERenergie GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 70 72160 Horb am Neckar Germany

+49 7451 53914-0

info@degerenergie.com

https://degerenergie.com